Meet our team at Papik Motors Rock Rapids. We are here to help you find your next vehicle or help you get the service and repairs your vehicle needs. Stop in to see us or give us a call today. 

Gary Papik

Gary Papik
President

(507) 283-9171 Office

Jordan Papik

Jordan Papik
General Sales Manager

(605) 261-3574 Office

Team member since 1998 jordan@papik.com

Micky Sehr

Micky Sehr
Fixed Operations Manager

(605) 321-2057 Office

Team member since 1993 micky@papik.com

Mike Morgan

Mike Morgan
Controller

(712) 472-2595 Office

mikem@papik.com

Brandon Bosma

Brandon Bosma
Finance Manager

(712) 472-2595 Office

brandon.bosma@papik.com

Justin Weidert

Justin Weidert
Sales Manager

(712) 472-2595 Office

justin.weidert@papik.com

Rhonda Hammer

Rhonda Hammer
Office Manager

(712) 472-2595 Office

rhonda.hammer@papik.com

Adam Voss

Adam Voss
Service Manager

(712) 472-2595 Office

adam.voss@papik.com

Brent Schepel

Brent Schepel
Parts Manager

(712) 472-2595 Office

Team member since 2012 brent@papik.com

Heidi Sehr

Heidi Sehr
Customer Relations Manager

(605) 321-2056 Office

heidi@papik.com